CCT Staff
  

CCT Administrative Staff/Leadership


The Carpenter Contractor Trust of NY and NJ main offices are located at:
Raritan Plaza II, 91 Fieldcrest Avenue, 1st Floor, Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: 732-225-1300

New York Office
111 State Street, 1st Floor, Albany, NY 12207
Phone: 518-459-7182, ext 25


Kevin P. McCabe
President
kmccabe@cctnynj.org
Responsible for the daily execution of the goals set forth by the CCT Board of Trustees and the creation of the long term strategic vision for securing work within our current market share while seeking new efforts to penetrate new markets within the industry. Central to this responsibility is the fostering of relationships within new markets, the oversight of all external affairs and communications and coordination of all media and public relations.

Christine D’Agostino
Vice President of Operations
cdagostino@cctnynj.org
Responsible for all aspects of marketing, advertising and public relations initiatives within CCT. Works in conjunction with the graphic and web designers in the creation of all marketing materials.

Melissa Clark
Marketing Coordinator - NY
MClark@cctnynj.org
Responsible for coordinating all aspects of the marketing effort in the New York State Region.

Marc Ninivaggi
Marketing Assistant
MNinivaggi@cctnynj.org
Assists the Vice President of Operations in all aspects of marketing, advertising and public relations initiatives.
Jill O'Brien
Marketing Assistant
JObrien@cctnynj.org
Assists the New York Marketing Coordinator in all aspects of marketing, advertising and public relations initiatives.
Joanne Dembowski
Executive Administrative Assistant
jdembowski@cctnynj.org
Assistant to the President, responsible for the oversight of all administrative tasks within the organization.

Webmaster
webmaster@cctnynj.org
Responsible for the daily administration of the CCT website.
Home   |   Terms of Use   |   Contact    |   Download CCT App   |   Login

Raritan Plaza II, 91 Fieldcrest Avenue, 1st Floor, Edison, NJ 08837 | Phone: 732-225-1300
Copyright © 2016, Carpenter Contractor Trust, All Rights Reserved V2.2